Cannot capture new image from clipboard

This Forum is for General Issues about Capture

Cannot capture new image from clipboard

Postby FeeMaher on Wed Jan 01, 2020 4:42 pm

I use SnagIt with Capture, so I am often capturing new images in Capture from the clipboard.
I have found the 'Capture New Image from Clipboard' option (located in the menu under the Capture button) does not become available until an existing capture image file is open.
This is not a huge big deal, but annoying the first time I use Capture every day. Does anyone else have this problem?
FeeMaher
Propeller Head
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:35 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Cannot capture new image from clipboard

Postby Xonk on Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:57 am

Hi Fee,

I use Snagit and Capture, have just tried this. As long as an image copied to Clipboard it seems to work for me (Capture 7 and Snagit 2019)
Xonk
Propeller Head
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:01 am


Return to Capture's General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest