Lingo and Microcontent

This Forum is for general issues about MadCap Lingo

Lingo and Microcontent

Postby dpcremin on Mon May 13, 2019 11:48 am

Hi - was wondering if Lingo 10.2 supports microcontent. It's not an option in the filter list, and I dont see my test file in my project update.
dpcremin
Jr. Propeller Head
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:37 am

Re: Lingo and Microcontent

Postby doc_guy on Fri May 17, 2019 11:23 am

I don't use Lingo myself, so I can't provide an answer to this question. It is something I would definitely take up with MadCap support.
User avatar
doc_guy
Propellus Maximus
 
Posts: 1947
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 11:18 am
Location: Crossroads of the West


Return to MadCap Lingo General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest