Inserting frames in Weblayout

This forum is for all Flare issues related to the HTML5, WebHelp, WebHelp Plus, and Adobe Air Targets

Inserting frames in Weblayout

Postby rohidas on Mon May 13, 2019 3:43 am

Hello All,

I want vertical frames in Webhelp. Is it possible?

As I enter Frame tags, Madcap is throwing errors.

Kindly let me know what is the solution so that I can generate verical frames in webhelp output.
rohidas
Jr. Propeller Head
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 11:45 pm

Re: Inserting frames in Weblayout

Postby doc_guy on Fri May 17, 2019 11:24 am

Can you provide more context of what you are tying to accomplish? Are you trying to insert a frameset? or an iframe? or just a frame-like DIV setup? The more detail you can provide, the better help we can give.
User avatar
doc_guy
Propellus Maximus
 
Posts: 1925
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 11:18 am
Location: Crossroads of the West


Return to Web-based Outputs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron