Deleting topics sent for review

Postby DoritSapir on Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:57 am

When I first invited an SME to a project, I used the wrong email. I discovered this only after sending a topic.
I then deleted the user with the wrong email and reinvited the user with the correct email.
I now have two versions of the topic, one sent to the correct email and one sent to the wrong email.
How can I delete the "wrong" topic?
DoritSapir
Jr. Propeller Head
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 6:28 am

Return to Central's General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest