Page 1 of 1

How to stop the menu dropdowns

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 10:55 pm
by thawkins
Hi There

My top menu dropdowns are becoming too long and i would like to stop them as they appear on the right hand side anyway. Can someone tell me how to stop them?

I have attached a screenshot in case my description is not clear.
dropdown menu.png

Re: How to stop the menu dropdowns

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2016 8:27 am
by Nita Beck
Your question is quite clear.

In your Top Nav skin, go to the Setup tab. Locate the Top Menu Levels to Show (Depth) box and set it to 1.

Re: How to stop the menu dropdowns

PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:11 pm
by thawkins
Hi Nita

Many thanks for your assistance.

Regards
Tess