Does Lingo have any APIs available

This Forum is for general issues about MadCap Lingo

Does Lingo have any APIs available

Postby Chris B on Mon Jan 27, 2020 12:57 pm

Does Lingo have any APIs that are available as we'd like to connect our Lingo data to another system to facilitate the translation effort? I couldn't find any documentation regarding Lingo APis but I'm crossing my fingers.
Chris B
Propeller Head
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 8:29 am
Location: Montreal, QC

Re: Does Lingo have any APIs available

Postby ASTeC on Mon Feb 24, 2020 4:01 am

Yes, that would be great... or, at least, have more commands / options / features available in command line (like importing and exporting XLIFF...).
ASTeC
Propeller Head
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Belgium


Return to MadCap Lingo General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests